1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. WordPress
  4. Plugins
  5. Ultimate Member
  6. Ultimate Member – No mail will be sent if you forget your password

Ultimate Member – No mail will be sent if you forget your password

Ultimate Member – No mail will be sent if you forget your password

If you are using the Ultimate Member plugin and you are facing this problem, there is a quick solution to the problem.

  1. Go to the settings
  2. Select the “E-mail” item
  3. Click on the cogwheel under “Reset email password” and deactivate and reactivate this action once.

By following these steps, the plugin resets the action and the plugin then sends the forgotten password mails again. The whole thing is due to a bug in which the plugin gets stuck and therefore cannot execute this action completely.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: Deutsch (German)

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Published on - 16. Apr 2021
Modified on - 29. Mar 2024
Views - 37
Likes - 0

Do you need help?

Kontaktiere uns gerne :-)
Contact Support
Skip to content